Atlantic Coast Camellia Society

Paul Haskee
C. japonica' Paul Haskee'

ACCS OFFICERS & STATE DIRECTORS
2017/2018


Atlantic Coast Camellia Society - Officers

Position Name E-mail Address
President Patrick Andrews patrickandrews@att.net
1st Vice President C. Randolph Maphis crmaphis@comcast.net
2nd Vice President Fred McKenna fred.mckenna@me.com
Secretary Carol Selph carolselphaccs@gmail.com
Treasurer Fred Jones fredcjones@windstream.net
Historian John & Dinh Swanson jndswanson@bellsouth.net
Editor Richard Mims richardmims@ymail.com
Asst. Editor Mary Kay Hall marykayis@bellsouth.net
Webmaster Richard Buggeln rcbuggeln@gmail.com
Past President Clayton Mathis N/A


Atlantic Coast Camellia Society - State Directors


State Name E-mail Address Term
Alabama Brenda Litchfield bcl6163@gmail.com 2016 - 2018
California No Delegate N/A 2016 - 2018
Florida Chuck Ritter bevchuckr@earthlink.net 2015 - 2017
Florida Bev Ritter bevchuckr@earthlink.net 2015 - 2017
Georgia Tommy Alden tommy@countylinenursery.com 2016 - 2018
Georgia Carol Selph 2015quitmancamellia3000@gmail.com 2016 - 2018
Louisiana Jim Campbell rivercamellia@bellsouth.net 2016 - 2018
Maryland Richard Mohr Rngmohr@msn.com 2016 - 2018
Mississippi Jim Smelley N/A 2015 - 2017
North Carolina Lou Bryant mlbryant504@att.net 2016 - 2018
North Carolina Fred Binder fbinder@aol.com 2016 - 2018
South Carolina Geary Serpas serpasgm@ntinet.com 2016 - 2018
South Carolina David Sheets davidsheets@mindspring.com 2016 - 2018
Virginia Sandy Black bob@bcnursery.com 2016 - 2018
Virginia Toni McKenna tmckenna@cox.net 2016 - 2018